Ceasing Operations

It is with sadness but due to the current situation with Covid-19 and the uncertainties, we are ceasing operations within the company until further notice. Thank you for past business and we wish you success in staying healthy and hope to be working with you again soon.
- The Hummingbird team

2 Children at school – age 5 (g) and age 8 (boy). Both at same private school in local to Camberley.

Hours (Term time)

Tuesday – 11 to 5.30

Wednesday- 11 to 5.30

Thursday - 11 to 5.30

(if more hours needed can make this 9 to 5)

Hours (school hols)

Tuesday, Weds and Thurs – each day 8 to 5

Duties (Term time)

General Housekeeping – cleaning house, laundry, ironing (no pets)

Picking daughter from school at 3.20 – I will pick my son up at 4.10 and then come home with him

Preparing dinner before children picked up (vegetarian household)

Help with dinner for kids and tidy up

Duties (School hols)

Childcare – taking the children out on day trips (budget will be provided and expenses paid) 

General housekeeping duties – during summer holidays I may arrange for a temporary cleaner to assist under the supervision of this nanny/housekeeper or take the children to work with me 1 day to allow the nanny/housekeeper to do housekeeping duties

Preparing meals for the children

Skills required

House keeping abilities to a very good standard

Likes children!

Enjoys cooking

Happy person!!!

Driver with own car

DBS

Excellent references from previous families. 

Applications for Housekeeper/Nanny needed in Camberley from September Tuesday , Wednesday and Thursday

* = Required field
Optionally attach things like a CV or a role specification. Attachment must be less than 2MB and either .doc, .docx or .pdf format.
Location Camberley
Start date 1st September, 2019
Remuneration £12.00 net per hour